CrazyFruits13

everything under the sun Team.forumotion.com

November 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 

Calendar Calendar

Social bookmarking
Social bookmarking digg  Social bookmarking delicious  Social bookmarking reddit  Social bookmarking stumbleupon  Social bookmarking slashdot  Social bookmarking yahoo  Social bookmarking google  Social bookmarking blogmarks  Social bookmarking live      

Bookmark and share the address of FAIR & CLEAR SKIN! on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of CrazyFruits13 on your social bookmarking website

Latest topics
» China's paintings from the ruling of dynasty
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - 22:52 by After8mint

» Striking Chinese paintings from the dynasty era
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - 22:47 by After8mint

» Chinese ancient paintings from the dynasty era
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - 22:44 by After8mint

» Ancient Chinese paintings of fashion by ruling of dynasties
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - 22:38 by After8mint

» Jamaican artists paintings
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - 18:44 by After8mint

» Jamaican painters art work
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - 18:39 by After8mint

» Barrington Watson art paintings
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - 18:34 by After8mint

» Barrington Watson paintings
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - 18:31 by After8mint

» Amazing artwork from brazilian artists
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - 16:24 by After8mint

» Brazilian male painter tableaux totonho
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - 16:19 by After8mint

» Afro brazilian male artist paintings
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - 16:13 by After8mint

» Maria Auxiliadora Da Silva Paintings
Thu 8 Nov 2018 - 16:08 by After8mint

» Captain Henry Morgan's Biography
Tue 23 Oct 2018 - 17:14 by Peacefulmilitant

» All Saints Church: A 1400 year old cathedral!
Tue 23 Oct 2018 - 16:15 by Peacefulmilitant

» The Book Of Life: This Book Is Really The Book Of Life!
Tue 23 Oct 2018 - 16:05 by After8mint

» Epitome Of Romance: Love And You by Vevine Goldson
Tue 23 Oct 2018 - 15:57 by After8mint

» A Rose Blume: Poetry that's written beautifully
Tue 23 Oct 2018 - 15:49 by After8mint

» Vevine Goldson Biography PT5
Mon 6 Aug 2018 - 15:15 by Peacefulmilitant

» Easy home remedies straight from your kitchen or cubbard
Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 23:31 by After8mint

» Easy to make organic facemask straight from home
Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 23:26 by After8mint

US formally tells UN it wants out of Paris climate accord

Sat 5 Aug 2017 - 10:55 by JustinBieber2

WASHINGTON – The Trump administration on Friday …

Comments: 1

Usain Bolt beaten by two Americans in final 100-meter race

Sun 6 Aug 2017 - 3:50 by After8mint

Usain Bolt's farewell party was spoiled by a pair …

Comments: 3

Usain lost his bolt during final hurray nearing his retirement plan

Sun 6 Aug 2017 - 3:45 by After8mint

Usain Bolt's farewell party was spoiled by a pair …

Comments: 2

Usain Bolt retirement has stalled by two american one was his arch rival gatlin

Sun 6 Aug 2017 - 3:51 by After8mint

Usain Bolt's farewell party was spoiled by a pair …

Comments: 1

Chinese dissident Liu Xiaobo dies, Chinese government says

Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 0:02 by BigBossAdmin

BEIJING -- Jailed activist and Nobel Peace …

Comments: 1

9-year-old applies for alien-fighting job, NASA responds

Sat 5 Aug 2017 - 10:47 by JustinBieber2



A 9-year-old boy answered a call from NASA to …

Comments: 1

Acute migraine drug succeeds in late-stage study

Sat 5 Aug 2017 - 10:51 by JustinBieber2

Eli Lilly and Co said on Friday said its acute …

Comments: 1

Chicago to sue DOJ over sanctuary cities policy

Sat 5 Aug 2017 - 10:55 by JustinBieber2

Chicago Mayor Rahm Emanuel says the city plans to …

Comments: 1

Mom dies after giving birth to twins following dad's gunshot death

Sat 5 Aug 2017 - 10:52 by JustinBieber2

Three young siblings are being cared for by …

Comments: 1

Top posting users this week


You are not connected. Please login or register

CrazyFruits13  » WELCOME TO CRAZY FRUITS BOOK CLUB » Deciding what to read next?

Deciding what to read next?

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1bat Deciding what to read next? on Sat 24 Jan 2015 - 8:21

BOBmarleyADMIN

avatar
Admin
Admin
You’re in the right place. Tell us what titles or genres you’ve enjoyed in the past.

Books are for eternity, not just for a particular year. So let’s break free from the constraints of the publishing calendar and, as a year already came to an end, and the new year begins discuss great reads, old and new.

Books that I would recommend to book lovers.


I Thirst by Mrs Tassel Chrystal Elaine Daley, Tassel C E Daley


The Last Samurai by Helen Dewitt


The Davinche Code By: Dan Brown


Cracking the davinche code




Angels and Demons Dan Brown


The book thief 




Houses without doors by Peter Straub


2bat Re: Deciding what to read next? on Sat 24 Jan 2015 - 8:42

James V

avatar
“So many books, so little time.”


_________________
I'm William Wallace, and the rest of you will be spared. Go back to England and tell them... Scotland is free!




James I, the king of Scotland from 1424 to 1437

3bat Re: Deciding what to read next? on Sun 8 Feb 2015 - 15:10

BOBmarleyADMIN

avatar
Admin
Admin
I know remember one thing, never judge a book by its movie.

4bat Re: Deciding what to read next? on Sun 8 Feb 2015 - 15:58

RubberBaron

avatar
All you need is a good book and a cat Cool


_________________


5bat Re: Deciding what to read next? on Sun 8 Feb 2015 - 19:49

James V

avatar
BOBmarleyADMIN wrote:I know remember one thing, never judge a book by its movie.

The Book Thief has been marketed as an older children's book in some countries and as an adult novel in others.  Unsettling and thought-provoking, if you are an emotional person prepare to shed a tear.


_________________
I'm William Wallace, and the rest of you will be spared. Go back to England and tell them... Scotland is free!




James I, the king of Scotland from 1424 to 1437

6bat Re: Deciding what to read next? on Sun 8 Feb 2015 - 20:14

BOBmarleyADMIN

avatar
Admin
Admin
Even though the title did not apply to the movie there was never a dull moment.  The book itself is a nice classic.

7bat Re: Deciding what to read next? on Sun 8 Feb 2015 - 20:34

mentor267

avatar
This is no Grim Reaper — it was a kind gentle Death who feels sympathy for his victims.  

8bat Re: Deciding what to read next? on Sun 8 Feb 2015 - 20:46

RubberBaron

avatar
Houses without doors is basically about going through phases experiencing different things, at least thats how I interpret it.   The last samurai wow!


_________________


9bat Re: Deciding what to read next? on Sun 8 Feb 2015 - 20:53

leofans

avatar
She committed her first theft when she stole the Grave Digger's Handbook," which had fallen on the ground.  What about the da vinche code? I think its the best one out of the lot that you've mentioned.

10bat Re: Deciding what to read next? on Sat 7 Mar 2015 - 15:08

muba

avatar
Davinche code keeps its readers wanting more one of the best book I've read so far.  I thirst by Tassel Daley very inspiring! your pathway to become more aware of yourself as a human being and knowledge to what you want from life.


_________________






Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum