CrazyFruits13

everything under the sun Team.forumotion.com

January 2019
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Calendar Calendar

Social bookmarking
Social bookmarking digg  Social bookmarking delicious  Social bookmarking reddit  Social bookmarking stumbleupon  Social bookmarking slashdot  Social bookmarking yahoo  Social bookmarking google  Social bookmarking blogmarks  Social bookmarking live      

Bookmark and share the address of FAIR & CLEAR SKIN! on your social bookmarking website

Bookmark and share the address of CrazyFruits13 on your social bookmarking website

Latest topics
» The teacher and her students
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - 21:37 by After8mint

» So 80s pop disco style
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - 21:35 by After8mint

» I was so not ready for this
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - 21:34 by After8mint

» Should I have gone to spec savers?
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - 21:32 by After8mint

» So 80s disco pop style
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - 21:30 by After8mint

» The apple of my eye is almost near
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - 21:27 by After8mint

» I like all of them do you?
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - 19:19 by After8mint

» Have you gone to spec savers?
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - 19:11 by After8mint

» Have you gone to spec savers?
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - 19:11 by After8mint

» Fresh from the spectacles
Wed 9 Jan 2019 - 19:03 by After8mint

» We just can't get enough of photo art
Tue 1 Jan 2019 - 23:27 by After8mint

» Do we like the trio?
Tue 1 Jan 2019 - 23:09 by After8mint

» Bronze photographs of greetings
Tue 1 Jan 2019 - 23:05 by After8mint

» Seasons greeting and BL and what photos
Tue 1 Jan 2019 - 22:54 by After8mint

» Happy Festive season art photos
Tue 1 Jan 2019 - 22:42 by After8mint

» Masking out in a granny Tess glass
Tue 1 Jan 2019 - 22:30 by After8mint

» Leonardo da Vinci famous paintings
Fri 16 Nov 2018 - 19:52 by After8mint

» Will the real monolisa please sit down?
Fri 16 Nov 2018 - 19:45 by After8mint

» Raphael's paintings Florence of Italy
Fri 16 Nov 2018 - 14:27 by After8mint

» Stunning black and white photos,timeless
Thu 15 Nov 2018 - 16:59 by After8mint

It's Fast Approaching Winter But So Sunny Outside

Thu 15 Nov 2018 - 7:25 by After8mint

[url=https://servimg.com/view/19941549/215]

Comments: 0

For the anxious and depressed people

Thu 15 Nov 2018 - 4:37 by After8mint

[url=https://servimg.com/view/19941549/210]

Comments: 0

US formally tells UN it wants out of Paris climate accord

Sat 5 Aug 2017 - 10:55 by JustinBieber2

WASHINGTON – The Trump administration on Friday …

Comments: 1

Usain Bolt beaten by two Americans in final 100-meter race

Sun 6 Aug 2017 - 3:50 by After8mint

Usain Bolt's farewell party was spoiled by a pair …

Comments: 3

Usain lost his bolt during final hurray nearing his retirement plan

Sun 6 Aug 2017 - 3:45 by After8mint

Usain Bolt's farewell party was spoiled by a pair …

Comments: 2

Usain Bolt retirement has stalled by two american one was his arch rival gatlin

Sun 6 Aug 2017 - 3:51 by After8mint

Usain Bolt's farewell party was spoiled by a pair …

Comments: 1

Chinese dissident Liu Xiaobo dies, Chinese government says

Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 0:02 by BigBossAdmin

BEIJING -- Jailed activist and Nobel Peace …

Comments: 1

9-year-old applies for alien-fighting job, NASA responds

Sat 5 Aug 2017 - 10:47 by JustinBieber2



A 9-year-old boy answered a call from NASA to …

Comments: 1

Acute migraine drug succeeds in late-stage study

Sat 5 Aug 2017 - 10:51 by JustinBieber2

Eli Lilly and Co said on Friday said its acute …

Comments: 1

Top posting users this week


You are not connected. Please login or register

CrazyFruits13  » WELCOME TO CRAZY FRUITS BOOK CLUB » Deciding what to read next?

Deciding what to read next?

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1bat Deciding what to read next? on Sat 24 Jan 2015 - 8:21

BOBmarleyADMIN

BOBmarleyADMIN
Admin
Admin
You’re in the right place. Tell us what titles or genres you’ve enjoyed in the past.

Books are for eternity, not just for a particular year. So let’s break free from the constraints of the publishing calendar and, as a year already came to an end, and the new year begins discuss great reads, old and new.

Books that I would recommend to book lovers.


I Thirst by Mrs Tassel Chrystal Elaine Daley, Tassel C E Daley


The Last Samurai by Helen Dewitt


The Davinche Code By: Dan Brown


Cracking the davinche code




Angels and Demons Dan Brown


The book thief 




Houses without doors by Peter Straub


2bat Re: Deciding what to read next? on Sat 24 Jan 2015 - 8:42

James V

James V
“So many books, so little time.”


_________________
I'm William Wallace, and the rest of you will be spared. Go back to England and tell them... Scotland is free!




James I, the king of Scotland from 1424 to 1437

3bat Re: Deciding what to read next? on Sun 8 Feb 2015 - 15:10

BOBmarleyADMIN

BOBmarleyADMIN
Admin
Admin
I know remember one thing, never judge a book by its movie.

4bat Re: Deciding what to read next? on Sun 8 Feb 2015 - 15:58

RubberBaron

RubberBaron
All you need is a good book and a cat Cool


_________________


5bat Re: Deciding what to read next? on Sun 8 Feb 2015 - 19:49

James V

James V
BOBmarleyADMIN wrote:I know remember one thing, never judge a book by its movie.

The Book Thief has been marketed as an older children's book in some countries and as an adult novel in others.  Unsettling and thought-provoking, if you are an emotional person prepare to shed a tear.


_________________
I'm William Wallace, and the rest of you will be spared. Go back to England and tell them... Scotland is free!




James I, the king of Scotland from 1424 to 1437

6bat Re: Deciding what to read next? on Sun 8 Feb 2015 - 20:14

BOBmarleyADMIN

BOBmarleyADMIN
Admin
Admin
Even though the title did not apply to the movie there was never a dull moment.  The book itself is a nice classic.

7bat Re: Deciding what to read next? on Sun 8 Feb 2015 - 20:34

mentor267

mentor267
This is no Grim Reaper — it was a kind gentle Death who feels sympathy for his victims.  

8bat Re: Deciding what to read next? on Sun 8 Feb 2015 - 20:46

RubberBaron

RubberBaron
Houses without doors is basically about going through phases experiencing different things, at least thats how I interpret it.   The last samurai wow!


_________________


9bat Re: Deciding what to read next? on Sun 8 Feb 2015 - 20:53

leofans

leofans
She committed her first theft when she stole the Grave Digger's Handbook," which had fallen on the ground.  What about the da vinche code? I think its the best one out of the lot that you've mentioned.

10bat Re: Deciding what to read next? on Sat 7 Mar 2015 - 15:08

muba

muba
Davinche code keeps its readers wanting more one of the best book I've read so far.  I thirst by Tassel Daley very inspiring! your pathway to become more aware of yourself as a human being and knowledge to what you want from life.


_________________






Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum